Been A While

Sometimes you just want to tell someone what has been happening, or write it down and hopefully someone will be interested to read it.  But then again, nah!  I don’t want to bore you with my life story. 😛

I’ve discovered Easter, I still walk in valleys at times, and desert on other times, yet I know very well my God is with me, always with me.  And busy months followed Holy Week – Mission Sundays, weddings after weddings – but the most important event, I must say, would have to be the moment God told me that the hour has come and my salvation is nearer than thought of – this is in relation to the work I’m in for 12 years now.  Few years back, I prayed hard for a decision I am trying to make and God gave me the word – to wait for harvest time.  Just few months back, after being persecuted yet again in this job that I’m in, God gave me consoling words one after the other, day after day, capped off with the verse from Romans.  So now I am looking forward to God’s fulfillment of this promise. 🙂

And I ask, whoever will come to read this, to also pray for me and for the next step I will be needing to make – to entrust my future to God.  And if it is not too much to ask, kindly include us in your prayers so we can all make it to Krakow next year for the World Youth Day! 🙂  THANK YOU!

Listen to me, you descendants of Jacob, all the remnant of the people of Israel, you whom I have upheld since your birth, and have carried you since you were born.  Even to your old age and gray hairs I am He, I am He who will sustain you.  I have made you and I will carry you; I will sustain you and I will rescue you. (Isaiah 46:3-4)

Share your thoughts... :)

