He Will Make Everything Beautiful

My dear Father who loves giving surprises has began His work… and I’m still uncertain where this is leading.  All I know and all I hold on to right now is the Word He gave me this morning from Ecclesiastes: “He has made everything beautiful in its time.”  And He will make this circumstance I am in right now beautiful as well, in His time, in His perfect time.  And knowing God, there is just no way I can fathom or even imagine what He can possibly do for me.

Sometimes I would find myself trying to figure it out, which will only frustrate me obviously.  I went through hell yesterday feeling insecure, cheated, questioning and stupid.  I thank God for surrounding me with discerning people who knows to say the right thing as I grapple for His Word the whole day yesterday.  It was already evening when I finally see the word HOPE and TRUST which was staring at me all day long, which in my insecurities and questionings I failed to see.

The best thing for me to do right now, though it may not be the easiest, is to TRUST HIM WHOLLY and LEAN ON HIS UNDERSTANDING and HAND OVER THE PEN TO HIM (refills and all) for Him to write my story and BE PATIENT.  Not a matter of “OR” but AND’s … I have to fulfill the four!  Not easy… Yet possible.  By prayer, with thanksgiving, possible.  Please pray with me.  Thank you.

Share your thoughts... :)

