Sweet Shoppe – November BDJ Box

Last month, I got this lovely little box from BDJ – an exclusive BENEFIT BEAUTY BOX!

IMG_2079

And what’s inside this baby?  Well well well…

IMG_2081

Some of Benefit’s lovely products!!! ♥  They all came in sample sizes, really cute ones! (:

IMG_2087

Among the products, these four tiny cuties I took for myself while the others were given away. (:  Just to show how tiny and cute they are comparing to my lip balms and creams. ((:

I love the scent of Posie Balm and the very subtle tint and shine it gives.

I love Lollitint’s orchid color.

I love the pinkish shade of High Beam.

As for the Big Easy – quite easy to use! Nice coverage.

You can subscribe to a BDJ Box here – they usually have exclusive boxes once in a while.  Go check them out! (:

Share your thoughts... :)

