When life decides to knock you down…

I want to cry, I want to walk away – and the irony of it all, I have no time for such drama.

It’s been a while… my statement that I will be updating this soon has dragged on. I’m just glad to have opened my personal email and came across this post from God Interest. God knows where to reach me, ALL THE TIME. Thank You for this post. ♥

seekinghisbeautifulface

This morning I woke up and opened my blinds. Today the sun literally just pierced through every part of my room. The sun shined through every crevasse of my blinds.

I couldn’t help but to smile, as I imagined God shining through every crevasse of my being. I just love those times when you can just feel and sense His presence without doing anything, but just being by you feel Him so strongly. Being in the moment and just cherishing every part without an agenda to distract you from what you’re experiencing during that moment of ” just being.”

This morning I opened up my devotional and the title said “Faith”, and I was like Yes, Lord this is definitely for me.

My devotional book is called “My Utmost For His Highest For The Graduate” by Oswald Chambers. This book was given to me when I graduated high school. I remember receiving…

View original post 1,142 more words

One thought on “When life decides to knock you down…

  1. Thank you so much for sharing!! Praying that God will continue to show you how much He truly loves and cares for you. This is awesome, and I know that God will continue to be glorified through my willingness to share with others.

    Like

Share your thoughts... :)

