GIVEAWAY ALERT! – Be Grateful and Win a PAC Philippines Make Over!

Lately, I’ve been really thankful for a lot of things in my life. During my unboxing of the BDJ Box that I received for the month of September, my first ever beauty box, there is a GC that I really do not know what to do with because I’m not into make overs. So while I’m in this spirit of gratitude and in an act of saying thanks to BDJ as well, I am going to give the PAC Philippines Make Over GC to one lucky person AND NOT ONLY THAT!  I want to share with you the spirit of GRATITUDE!

IMG_1404

The mechanics is quite simple, as in simpleng simple lang. 😀

MECHANICS

  • Open to anyone who is residing in the Philippines. (I can only send the GC to a Philippine address for now).
  • Contest will start on October 1, 2014 and ends on October 22, 2014 (21+1 just to be certain we make a habit out of it 😉 )
  • Please check out the instructions in the Rafflecopter.  Read instructions carefully.
  • 1 winner will be chosen via Rafflecopter.
  • Winner will be announced on October 27, 2014 on this blog and on my twitter account (@djklmnopi13).
  • Winner must send me an email 48 hours after the announcement or the win will be forfeited and a new winner will be picked. Email: craftedforyou13@gmail.com
  • “Gratitude unlocks the fullness of life.”  Keep smiling, keep believing, keep thanking! 😉

Disclaimer: This is NOT A SPONSORED GIVEAWAY CONTEST.  The GC is part of the beauty box from BDJ and I am doing this to give away the GC with the aim of promoting the spirit of gratitude.  My promoting PAC Philippines and BDJ Box is out of my gratitude for their drive in helping Filipinas look good and feel good. 🙂

For non-resident of the Philippines during the duration of this giveaway contest, you are most welcome to share what you are thankful for below (share-your-thoughts box) or on your blog/social media site and post the link below.  I will gladly check them out.

Sometimes, it’s seeing other people thankful that makes us take a second look at our situation and see there are indeed so much to be thankful for. ♥

WE HAVE A WINNER!!! Be grateful and Win a Make Over!

2 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY ALERT! – Be Grateful and Win a PAC Philippines Make Over!

  1. Pingback: We have a Winner!!! (: | Pixies And Stardust

  2. Pingback: We have a Winner!!! (: | Pixies And Stardust

Share your thoughts... :)

