Whatta Monday – Thank You BDJ!

So I decided to start it steady with a cup of oatmeal, green tea latte and a book.  The day went a little toxic but manageable.  However, the drive home was insane!  Almost 2 hours on the road, hungry, and I had to hold my pee for an hour because I’m stuck in the middle of a pool of vehicles.  Oh Manila, you’re so predictable yet I always fail to prepare for you! >_<  How bad is the traffic?  Real bad that I had totally forgotten about my excitement in getting my first BDJ Box!  So it was much to my delight to find it sitting on our bedroom’s table waiting to be opened!

My First-Ever BDJ Beauty Box

My First-Ever BDJ Beauty Box

For my first, I am pretty pleased with what’s inside.  Really pleased!!! =D  Will post about them soon… For now, I need to work on my Abraham post, it’s long overdue. (:

Share your thoughts... :)

